You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Little Adventure: On A Quest For Good Music (Humour)

in #nigeria6 years ago

Wow, @nevies, you're article is funny, shocking and sad all at once! It's funny because you obviously are a guy with a fantastic sense of humor, and you have made the humorous best of a very dismal situation.

I’ve upvoted and resteemed this article for you. I found the link for it in #unmentionables.

I'm hoping that you got your sporting cap back, and that these pictures are not from before the tossing in the wind event. In the US we call that kind of hat a ball cap. It looks great on you, so I'm hoping you still have it.

Keep on writing in such an entertaining style. I'm following you now, and looking forward to reading more from you.

Cheers!
@mitneb

Sort:  

@mitneb I have bin paying close attention to ur comments and am 100% impressed at what you do.I jxt got to know ur a female 🙌🙌.Thnks for supporting the Nigerian steemit community

Thanks for your encouraging comment, @ishotz! I'm following you now, and hoping to see some excellent photos. What are your favorite kinds of songs to sing?
Cheers!
@mitneb

Thanks so much for this reply. Didn't think u were gonna replay. Anyway I am into gospel songs😀😀

I always reply, @ishotz! Do you have a favorite gospel song? I have a lot of favorites. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot and I'll Fly Away are two of my favorites.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Waooow i Love the song u choose. Well i love "u raised me up" and "strong finish " sang by Jonathan Nelson. U could Check it out sometime

I will check out both of these today, @ishotz! Thanks! I'll let you know how I liked them.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Cool.are u registered on discord chat

Yes I am, @ishotz. @mitneb #0032. And my Discord Server is
https://discord.gg/jhEuJpJ

I'd be happy to have you join it. You can submit links to me there, too.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Hahaha. Wow @mitneb
Thank you very much for your complimenting comment, I'm really grateful. And thanks for your concern too. Unfortunately I didnt get the cap back and those pictures are from before the journey. I dont want to get that same kind of cap with those colours anymore so that a jealous soldier wouldnt mess with me saying I'm putting on a camouflage which is only meant for soldiers. I've got a new cap though but just not those colours. I'll take pictures with the new cap soon, a post would include it #grin.

Thank you very much for the support, I'm trailing you right back!

Thanks for the follow back, @nevies! I appreciate it. I was afraid that was going to be your answer about the cap. I think that you are making a wise choice to stay away from camouflage themes unless maybe it was pink camo. We have that option here in the USA. Why? I have no idea!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76