Sort:  

Thanks for your encouraging comment, @ishotz! I'm following you now, and hoping to see some excellent photos. What are your favorite kinds of songs to sing?
Cheers!
@mitneb

Thanks so much for this reply. Didn't think u were gonna replay. Anyway I am into gospel songs😀😀

I always reply, @ishotz! Do you have a favorite gospel song? I have a lot of favorites. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot and I'll Fly Away are two of my favorites.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Waooow i Love the song u choose. Well i love "u raised me up" and "strong finish " sang by Jonathan Nelson. U could Check it out sometime

I will check out both of these today, @ishotz! Thanks! I'll let you know how I liked them.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Cool.are u registered on discord chat

Yes I am, @ishotz. @mitneb #0032. And my Discord Server is
https://discord.gg/jhEuJpJ

I'd be happy to have you join it. You can submit links to me there, too.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Thanks so much .cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50