You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Little Adventure: On A Quest For Good Music (Humour)

in #nigeria6 years ago

Hahaha. Wow @mitneb
Thank you very much for your complimenting comment, I'm really grateful. And thanks for your concern too. Unfortunately I didnt get the cap back and those pictures are from before the journey. I dont want to get that same kind of cap with those colours anymore so that a jealous soldier wouldnt mess with me saying I'm putting on a camouflage which is only meant for soldiers. I've got a new cap though but just not those colours. I'll take pictures with the new cap soon, a post would include it #grin.

Thank you very much for the support, I'm trailing you right back!

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow back, @nevies! I appreciate it. I was afraid that was going to be your answer about the cap. I think that you are making a wise choice to stay away from camouflage themes unless maybe it was pink camo. We have that option here in the USA. Why? I have no idea!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20