What Do You Like?

in #nigeria7 years ago

image
Image source: Pixbay.com


I like a black eye under an ebony eyebrow,
On a white forehead I like black hair:
And you have long ebony hair
On a white forehead, and the jet is hardly
As black as your eyes.

I love a beautiful body, which bends gracefully,
On a sopha carelessly worn;
And do you know with how much grace
On a sopha you bow, weary
And burning with voluptuousness!

And then, when there, plaintive and lazy,
The heart moved, the eye half closed,
You sigh ... I love a lazy,
A long sigh, a languorous voice,
An inflamed look.

I like to find a mixture of joy,
Of reverie and sweet languor:
Why in you these sorrows, this joy
This breast beating against a silk damn,
That sad, mocking smile?

Sometimes a word, a dream, a thought,
Of your cheek effaces pallor:
Often a dream, a word, a thought,
A pallor slowly effaced
Makes my heart beat.

Vienna a caprice, an indecisive idea,
Like a bird away from me you steal.
I like a whim, an undecided idea,
I like the place where you were sitting,
I love the place where you go ...

An angel ... an angel as beautiful as yourself,
Which speak like yours is sweet ...
Who also laughs ... whose name is the same
As your name ... Yes, that's what I like, and
all that I love! "" And you?


Sort:  

Really? What a nice name you have.

You're welcome. Are you married?

Yes -- what's its capital?

Ar u kidding mi

That's what I just said! Do you know my name?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @juliusfatai to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

I love a dedicated and trust friend. I love black coz am black et cetera

Boss of the bosses, thanks for stoping by.

I love Nigeria

Great nation.

Made of black

Nicely done

Thanks for you comment.

Well...i like this poem well composed

Awwwn, thanchu.

I like a love soo deep, i like the beautiful things of life..i like your poem

Thanks for dropping by, would do same.

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Congratulations it's beautiful @juliusfatai . Must feel great - that is a lot of work!

Im glad you read through.

@juliusfatai Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work.

Your word is so cool there bro.
I love the word being black
Black is gold ,
Black is beautiful
Black is ebony
Black at night
Black in the morning
Black keeps us moving .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44