Nextcolony: I find my first planet today.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Hi friends.
Today I am extremely happy as I found my first planet. I do not know how many exploration I have done. I never get any success. In fact I again started focusing on my research . But still I feel the need of nice planet near my base. So I purchased a planet (highlighted in a blue.) . This purchased planet has already have large number of explorer deployed. So I just decided to do a exploration. Luckily, my first exploration from this planet , found a nice new planet (highlighted in yellow.)


planet.jpg

For quite a few days , I am investing my time and money in the nextcolony game. I have purchased stardust (nextcolony , in game currency) and planets. I am pleased with the progress and the ideas that game developers are bringing in the game. I guess since it is slow game so currently it has not gathered popularity but I think new development of buff will be used to solve.
Game has recently completed 10 million transaction so it shows that it has a fairly loyal player base that are daily playing and transacting in the blockchain.

I am hoping for my good growth in game as well as growth of the game in the coming days.

Sort:  

I just built my 1st scout, no idea how to use it LoL, I'm in no rush!

That's great, Make sure you follow the discord channel of the game.

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to r1s2g3! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Thank you for using the #build-it tag. This post has been manually rewarded with BUILD tokens in the form of an upvote with our @build-it.curator account. You can buy, stake, and exchange our "BUILD" tokens for steem on steem engine and Steem Leo's exchange

Build-it is a central hub for DIY and How-To projects. It's an opportunity to find and share the latest in DIY, and How-To tutorials. The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself.

Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram. Are we adding value ? your witness vote will be appreciated! Click here to vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74