Hello World again.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

It's been awhile since my last post. Suffering from content block and was lock into the endless spiral of build, enhance, upgrade, explore, loot, repeat. Recently @cryptoriddler shared a very useful tool with @nextcolony community. The ability to show a bird's eye view of the buildings, skills, resources and progress all in one freaking awesome dashboard. To me, useful is understating it because users can sign custom_json to the steem blockchain with steem keychain. Now that's empathy consideration, kudos to @cryptoriddler.

Unfortunately, there is one tiny problem. How to pack them all in?
For me with 42 planets, my screen looks something like this.

dell monitor 1joebabana.png

For those below 100 e.g. @rivalzzz, @zzings
dellmonitor2morrona.png

Below 200 e.g. @steelman, @dachcolony, @morrona
dellmonitor3.png

last but not least the behemoth for the moment @unique.esprit
dellmonitor4morrona.png

And the list goes on. That's one way to 'see' all of them or perhaps an 8K screen.
Nevertheless, is still a useful tool.

The first version can be found here : version 1
Follow by the enhanced : version 2

Sort:  

I am so happy with a manageable 20 planets!

when the time comes, unless you quit exploring all together.

I like the tool, luckily now I have a 21-inch monitor and there it looks good to reduce the percentage of the screen, to see all my planets, before I had a lapto and the screen was very small, it is a great tool , I must study everything that I can do, but with only being able to give a view to all my planets and immediately one can realize an account that must be added to a specific planet. I congratulate our friend @cryptoriddler for his tool, that time I passed it after he published it.

It is amazing how many planets our dear friend @unique.sprit has, I congratulate him publicly for that beautiful amount, I am fascinated by planets and as many know I am a collector and I also collect planets.

Congratulations @joebabana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51