You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World again.

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)
I like the tool, luckily now I have a 21-inch monitor and there it looks good to reduce the percentage of the screen, to see all my planets, before I had a lapto and the screen was very small, it is a great tool , I must study everything that I can do, but with only being able to give a view to all my planets and immediately one can realize an account that must be added to a specific planet. I congratulate our friend @cryptoriddler for his tool, that time I passed it after he published it.

It is amazing how many planets our dear friend @unique.sprit has, I congratulate him publicly for that beautiful amount, I am fascinated by planets and as many know I am a collector and I also collect planets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50