All my NextColony - FAN ART PLANETS - @bronkong contest submission

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians, @bronkong opened a really cool contest which you can find here - the challenge is to create an own fan art planet. I am a NextColony Fan since the beginning and did some works for fun. In the following, I want to share my whole fan art planet gallery with you guys. Hope you enjoy it and all the best, Martin

Hallo Steemins, @bronkong hat einen coolen Contest ins Leben gerufen, den ihr über den Link oben finden könnt. Es geht darum einen eigenen Planeten zu gestalten. Da ich bereits vor dem Launch schon ein NextColony Fan war und das Spiel im Aufbau gespannt mitverfolgt hab, habe ich auch einige Fanarts gemacht, die ich gesammelt so noch mal teilen möchte. Gleichzeitig ist dieser Post auch mein Beitrag zum Contest von Robert. Hoffe die Planeten gefallen euch und allen da draußen einen schönen Tag noch^^, LG Martin


Which one do you like most? Let me know in the comments :-)

All planets are created with GIMP



Have a great day!


You want to cook something? - check out this recipe
Have you ever seen my STEEMIT-MEMBER-GALLERY? No? click here
And here is the first art commission I have ever sold :-)


Join my Trail on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it and would be happy to give something back! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

CHECK OUT NEXTCOLONY.IO and join the new game on Steem!

Sort:  

Nagaraan is my fav! I think i'm partial to the green planets but Ares is also looking powerful!

Die sehen absolut spitze aus! Diese Planeten laden dazu ein sie zu erkunden 🖖

ARES looks great. I like it the most.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69