complete list of my STEEMIT MEMBER PAINTINGS & DRAWINGS

in #art5 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS!

Since I am here on Steemit, I did several paintings of different Steemit members and I decided, that this was it. I made my last painting and Steemit member gallery is finished. Despite the fact, that I really enjoyed to paint all of them, I came to a point, where I don't wanna use watercolors anymore. I learned a lot with this medium, but at least I had to see, that I don't like it so much. I actually feel more comfortable in oils. The second reason is, that portrait painting and drawing lost its attraction for me and I want to go further. However, I hope you like the gallery :-)

Join my Fanbase on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my first follower. I would appreciate it!

Leave a comment if you do become a fan and I will give you a 100% upvote in return, plus maybe a follow. If you post some quality content then you may even catch me manually curating and upvoting you more in the future.

@pharesim

@lukestokes with his wonderful child

@jerrybanfield

@stakin aka Charles Fuchs

@sean-king and @steemed-open (Thank you Sean for your benevolently support!)

@steemed-open

@timcliff

@teamsteem

@sweetsssj

@sweetsssj

@stellabelle

@stellabelle

@ramengirl

@roelandp

@reggaemuffin

@eve-uncovered

@dan aka Daniel Larimer aka CryptoJesus

@dan

THANKS FOR YOUR ATTENTION!

Sort:  

💜
Super awesome!!!
Ich wünsche Dir so sehr, dass Du die funds bekommst, die Dir Deinen Wunsch erfüllen werden. 🙌

Mahh das is voll lieb von dir :-) danke danke - ich würds mir auch sehr wünschen und hoff ich muss nicht noch 10 Jahre warten damit. Langsam bin ich ja auch nicht mehr "jugendlich" :-D

Wär gern so versiert wie @gric z.B., aber der hats ja studiert und sein Vater war schon Maler.

Keep on going ! We only need to be patient! HODL!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Roeland, I appreciate it!

Thanks a lot! I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71