You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 New Year. Steem hitting an all-time high!

in #newyear7 years ago (edited)

Wow nice post I enjoyed reading it, especially looking at the pictures they're all pretty 100% ...
I'm new on steemit, I'm following you now please do feel free to follow me back, I'd appreciate That thanks A lot @purepinay

Sort:  

Thank you, @maxnnamdi!

How are you doing?

i am fine thank you
how are you?

Sorry if you got the msg above, it's no biggy, they just don't want Steemians using the word "follow me" .... I think when I was new i did it too, but until I read an article not to use that word for it's fishing.

I hope to see you more around here... you'll learn some good ^_-

Happy Steeming!

oh thank you dear, what word should i use instead of using the word "follow"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47