Another new beginning

in #newuser7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

So this will be my first post here.. kinda cool right?

9E1206D9-2D94-4551-A489-2DD1EB648DEC.jpeg
Photo: Daniel Ström

I started posting more last year on instagram and have since gone from around 350 Followers to 7,500. It took me a lot of effort and my main goal has been to interact with others who share common interests, such as music, photography and modeling.

3304A738-9C7C-4AE0-B8C3-F2477DB221F5.jpeg

I started a general girlie-blog in october of last year, thinking I could grow my followerbase. It turns out that kind of thing isn’t for me. I love writing but just writing to get reads bore me and i experienced trouble finding people who like the same things that I do on that particular platform. I still write from time to time, it’s just not in the same way and as often. My hope is to make new friends who like the same things I do and share great content.

I’ll stop here for now and in my next post I’ll tell you more about myself and where you can find me.

Sincerely,
Patricia

Sort:  

Welcome at Steemit @patriciabergsten 😊
I follow you now upvote and resteem for you
Also follow you on Instagram too
Have a nice day with best regards from Germany
Lars @laloelectrix

@laloelectrix Thank you! I follow you back! Really appreciate that! 🌹💁🏻‍♀️

Welcome to this awesome community steemit Patricia x

Thanks! Good to finally be here :)

Congratulations @patriciabergsten! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @patriciabergsten! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @patriciabergsten! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53