Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 6

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@angiebrown
~"WHO AM I??? WHO I AM"~
@kingwesedo
HI, AM OLUWOLE OLUWATOBILOBA SURPRISE
@haleezber
Once upon a time!
@hadassa
THANK GOD IT'S FRIDAY
@doctorsubero
Hello Steemit, I'm here to stay..😜😌
@delpilar
Recomendación después de mi presentación oficial
@cuevasromulo
Hello Steemit world. "The evolution of writers tendency"
@whizben
Introduce my self and how steemit help me
@supayazazel
Friends of steemit, today I want to make this post to publicize the things that I will be publishing from my steemit profile.
@medhamza
me 😎
@mazasuarez
Mi inicio en steemit y pasa tiempo.
@markgreek
my best friend steemians now it's my trun to introduce my self. i am indonesian, ..living in singapure in a few moment only...😇😆😆😆😆😆
@hrhmikelength
Havilah Photos
@gobind
My First Steemit Post
@vasethros81
¡¡Falleció el narrador Dragon Ball Z, Slam Dunk, Star Wars, Batman The Dark Knight, entre otras. QEPD :(
@dremakesmusic
WEST PHILADELPHIA DRE! MUSICIAN/PRO-ATHLETE/CRYPTO ENTHUSIASTS

Page 123456


Sort:  

Amigo yo de nuevo, muchas gracias por formar parte de tu blog.

da la bienvenida y gracias por sus comentarios

Hi

thank you very much for considering me in your post

u always welcome @delpilar and thanks for your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87