Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 5

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@mariarosa1
Post de Presentación
@alexgrace
My sweet angila aliza is on steemit from Austrlia jungle
@rinkashica
✩✩ Opportunity to Shine Presentation to Slothicorn ✩✩
@reymun
My Presentación en steemit
@qheysteem
introduction
@pakdanker
Introduce my self (memperkenalkan diri saya) "bilingual"
@nortedelsur
NorteSur Studios ¿Quienes somos? #introduceyourself Productora Musical
@myluc001
Allow me to introduce myself on this great platform
@anderson09
Mi inicio en steemit.
@aleexford
Introduce Yourself To Steemit
@stevemack
Never formerly introduced myself...
@somir00
Things I Love About Traveling – Cultures, People and History
@robravo
MI PROPÓSITO...!!!
@pettywap
Life Update! I am pregnant AF!!
@ogt
Introduce Yourself 2
@mdabdullah4002
travel of munshigonj
@lipottrep
Hi everyone !!! i come from indonesia aceh want to join in steemit

Page 123456


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91