Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@jamilea
Hi I am @jamilea ~ My first post in esteem 😙😙😙😙
@zikmaulana
My Published Work in Some of The World's Leading Media
@himari
PERKENALAN DIRI / INTRODUCEYOURSELF
@desharsabn99
i'm Aurora From itlay city Pisa ..my first post journey on steemit
@walkinstory
Walkinstory - Introduce my self!!!
@m03kr1
Hello There, I'm New Here!
@lawdralph
Ulog Day #1::: My introduction on steemit
@ukattee
Introducing myself to this awesome community.. .If u don't mind upvote plz
@preciousigwe
My Own Way Of Introducing Myself To Steemchurch Community & SirKnight
@angelmar
MI COMIENZO EN STEEMIT
@proinjeck
Greeting Everything for Steemians Companions
@nengmanis
Introduction of self to steemit
@jamdin
INTRODUCE MYSELF IN THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY
@gunawansteem
Biodata saya / my profil
@tomfiq
Hello steemit! Introduce myself :)
@jinnaa
#Introduceyourself ; I'm jinnaa,Now i join steemit and delete facebook
@dihumico
Conociendo steemit
@nomannomi
My journey on steemit. Why I choose steemit.com

Page 123456


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43