#Newsteem - Simply Loving It. !! More Curation , More Rewards.

in #newsteem5 years ago

Looking at things, and Experiencing the things are two different aspect.

"Do not go by what others were saying. Get your own experience before getting into any conclusion"

These are the words of wisdom from my Dad who have pretty good life experience of 78 years.
Get your own view on any subject what he always emphasises and taught us do. Everyone have their own angle of looking at things.
The result of following his teaching is that I have started to enjoy the #newsteem life.

20190929_115720_0000.png

There were many talks happened before the implementation of HF21/22. Many were disagree with 50/50 rewards split up, however they ignore the brighter side of it. High curation value that the curator could earn through some smart curation activity. Even I was in doubt of the new practices, but have faith on Steem(it).

Today , my wallet showing unclaimed reward balance of 1.49 SP, to which I checked my reward history screen to get amazed of higher curation reward. Here are some of the curation reward that I received in last 15 min.

Screenshot_20190929-114739~2.png
Screenshot_20190929-114755~2.png
Screenshot_20190929-114810~2.png

These are some of the previous week curation credited in my wallet. These reward were received at my 100% upvote on other authors post.
Further, to the above screenshot, look at the return that I have earned through curating @100% upvote here is the breakup of my curation rewards.

VOTE CURATION
0.045. - 0.108
0.040. - 0.113
0.036. - 0.127
0.047. - 0.184
0.048. - 0.205
0.216. -. 0.737 (Total)

Overall, I have earned more than 3 times of my investment with each upvote.

This is #newsteem which started to blossom slowly.
It is good to spread the beauty of the platform and bring back people who left the platform without experimenting the new changes. At first I was doubt too, however the love for the platform pulled me to experience it more closely.

I was pretty sure, of getting benefit, for which I pulled back all my invested SP to my wallet, so that I can do my own manual curation. The result has started to shower some good rewards.

Steem takes 10 hrs to get back to 100% of your RC from 90%. So one could able to curate 20 posts at 100% in a day, means more rewards. One can curate more, if they want to go beyond 90% of RC.

The new changes is beautiful, and we can't stop enjoying the new sphere.

Stay Calm....Steem On !!

Keep Steeming....Keep Curating !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


98cnkpsn26.png


image

Sort:  

Your post looks great! Thanks for explaining this to us well. Now I understand a lot about curatios rewards. And I know How are these shared?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemflow

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong

To earn more rewards with your Steemit account. Check through some of the ways at this post.

I will continue with random upvotes in the future & wish you lots of luck. :)

cry_e.gif

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Congratulations @steemflow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 130000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 140000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79