"Milkandtators" A newish #newsteem pandemic.

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

«-PROLOGUE-»


"A threatening and dangerous pandemic more frightening than SARS & Coronaviruses"

Watching that most of the big whales and opulent curators of the steem blockchain are falling short manually curating content and also falling short accomplishing their Content Discovery promises whereas they rather are opting for cooking & burn potatoes and throw them on the trending page instead.

I've decided to join to that noble initiative to try extinguish the undesirable fumes on trending of that unpopular burnt potatoes mess.

¿Are you willing to milk Nuts?

Ok, then join us. But first, a very important and crucial warning forya.
Be careful, extremely careful if you are planning to join our movement.
You can't afford go out there distracted without pay intense attention with your whole six senses to perform well this milking job. ¿Why? ...because

¡Shit Happens!


Get rid of that damn phone, pretty boy!!

You probably are gonna need a proper personal computer, laptop, tablet or something bigger than a simple smartphone to be able to extract enough milk to do this job. ¿What the bulls are gonna say about you? ¿Huh? };)

Oh! by the way. As you can see, this post has been my first #milkandtators post, part of the Milk Challenge movement started by @whatsup.

She says:

"Make a post a day, comment on 10 posts that aren't yours every day and MILK.

"Milking" ¡That's ENGAGEMENT you MoFo!

So, don't worry.

It is okay if you can't follow suit with 1 post 10 comments a day during a entire week. But at least everyone will notice that you tried. Well, unless you fall victim of a frenzy onanism addiction too soon without extirpate the 'burnt potatoes' smell from trending page first. };)

Then, ¡Watchout! and never forget...

¡The Bigwig Is Watching You!


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Don't doubt the author of the year sir!

STEEM AUTHOR OF THE YEAR.png

Thank you mate. I'd wish! :)

But I would settle for just being the author of the week for once at least. LoL

Additional vote #110

Congratulations @por500bolos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4500 comments. Your next target is to reach 5000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for the heads up @steemitboard. :)

4500 comments sounds like a helluva interaction & engagement. Especially if we take in account that these has not been made as replies to comments on my own content. Hahahaha

You're welcome @por500bolos
Feel free to support us back: vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.

Welcome to the Milky way
de66u0.jpg

!BEER .

Thank you @toofasteddie. :)

If you just knew I think this has been my very first gifted BEER that I've received in more than three years here. Hahahaha

Cheers!!

How is it? !BEER .


Hey @por500bolos, here is a little bit of BEER from @toofasteddie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @por500bolos, here is a little bit of BEER from @toofasteddie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

I read all the words, looked at the pictures, and did not watch a single one of the videos, just to lazy, and I have more milky comments I need to go make.

Well, in fact there are not many pictures in this post except the last one. The rest are just a simple depiction of the content inside the videos which, by the way, are pretty short. ¡Watch 'em bro! you will enjoy 'em! :p

I can understand your current laziness and your hurry to dispense more milky comments out there. But if you don't watch the videos, don't you dare to think later about accuse me that my posts are cryptic, unintelligible and indecipherable. LoL

!ENGAGE 25

Okay you convinced me I'll take a gander at the vids, nothing wrong at all with cryptic, unintelligible or indecipherable, that sounds a lot like life in general. :-}

Okay you convinced me I'll take a gander at the vids,

Haha, glad to know I am still able to sound convincing. :D

nothing wrong at all with cryptic, unintelligible or indecipherable, that sounds a lot like life in general. :-}

Yeah, I know. But in my life, this one appears to have been an old long held ailment of many of mine. };)

Cheers!!

Vids are done, not to log 13 minutes, including a trip downstairs to get a cup of evening coffee, I liked the almond one, that was funny.

Perfect! that's the idea. Every post in which I'm using pictures or videos, all of them are an integral part in the linear context of my textual message and humorous speech.

Without watching the videos or refusing to make click on the links embeded in the images and colored texts in my content, most of the time you won't understand shit about what I'm trying to convey. };)

Since english is not my main or native tongue. I have to support my peculiar long rants with summaries of "One Thousand Words" pretty often. Just imagine the 'textual beating' if I won't appeal to the images, videos and external links to hit you quick & hard in your head to seed new stuff in your brain that makes you think. LoL



@por500bolos you have received 25 ENGAGE from @bashadow!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70