About Idclem

in #newsteem5 years ago

Hello, my name is Idiongomfon Clement. I'm otherwise called Idclem. I'm Nigerian by birth, and a graduate of International Relations. International Politics is my core and Videography is my hobby.

How I Learnt About Steem

I was introduced to it by @Uyobong , he lectured me on @steemit and it's processes.

What I Do

I'm a big fan of Videography(motion text, images and sound)being a
videographer. I write
too, on international politics. I write for the International Youth Journal, Egypt though I'm a Nigerian.
I would share some of my previous and current works in this platform.

Conclusion

I am happy to be associated with Steemit, and I hope to enjoy my stay here while I contribute positively to the platform. I learnt there are awesome communities that would help me maximise skills like @threespeak @marlians @steemgigs @steemchurch and @writetandearn.
Merci beaucoup

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome to steem man. We are waiting for you to come unleash your skills to co-build steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks @Uyobong .I'm grateful.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm saying two things bro, the first is that I have loved your presentation, and the second one is that your outfit in the picture is too ccool ;)

Wow... I'm amazed @aortron. Thanks for welcoming me in such Jan delightsome way

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Woa! Thanks @tts that's amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @idclem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit @idclem.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to steem 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you dance?

No, not a dancer. Do you dance?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not really. Not a natural dancer. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Wow... I'm grateful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70