Hey guys I have amazing news to share with you;-

in #news6 years ago

image
Hey guys I have amazing news to share with you that will light you up! Over the last several weeks I've been looking for new ways to help you guys grow your wealth in Bitcoins based on our rapidly changing legal environment and have been talking to many CEOs and analysing different options and I finally found a true gem.

This is something that has never been done before, it's been in the works for a while now they finally released a software that connects to the API of the exchanges and does trading on your accounts so you get to keep all of your Bitcoin in YOUR OWN exchange accounts! And there is a way you can earn % from all the trading that is done by your team in BWC as well. I've seen the trades live and they generate very healthy returns that you will absolutely ecstatic about and it's 100% legal in USA and Canada and worldwide.

From what I have seen it's going to be probably the most profitable release and vehicle in our system more powerful than anything we have done so far period! It will take a little bit of time to integrate it all inside the system so a little patience but trust me, it'll be worth the wait :)

Sort:  

Thank you @zayyannnn for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.25% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20