You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 90% OF ALL COPS ARE CORRUPT IN THE U.S.A. / NEWLY DISCOVERED STATISTICS REVEALED!

in #news7 years ago

I have some family that are cops... but you won't find me standing up for the good ones when the good ones don't stand up against the bad...

THIS IS WHAT I DEAL WITH

suspect description.jpg

Sort:  

They did here. The good cops shut down the coke ring dirty cops and jailed 2 or 3 others for abuse of power, expelling them from the force.

It happens every day somewhere, you just don't hear about it. I have arrested cops as well as fired some. It was extremely difficult to do but I had no choice in my eyes.

The ones that turn a blind eye to the bad cops are just as guilty themselves. I have actually arrested cops before. I have also had to fire cops for improper conduct. It sucks and it's sad, but certain lines can't be crossed or tolerated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65