Tommy is joining Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news6 years ago

Thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce about myself.
I am Tommy, i am from Indonesia.
I complete my studies from Prima Indonesia University majoring in Economic Management.
I have a hobby like writing, sharing interesting stories, photography, and intersting something news.

IMG_20180925_095357.jpg

Happy to share stories with the steemania.
Greetings all!

Sort:  

Hi tommy

welcome to steemit

Hi @tommy9402! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

hey @tommy9402 welcome to steemit. creat a quality content and grow up. Hope for the best


Welcome to Steem @tommy9402.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Selamat bergabung disini @tommy9402, semoga kamu senang disini. Keluarkan kreatifitasmu disini, semua orang akan menghargainya

Posted using Partiko Android

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Welcome to steemit.
Tip! 😉 Read faq and welcoming you can find it here.
https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steemit.com/welcome
Good luck!

Welcome Tommy!!! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

hello Tommy, Welcome to steemit. Please go through this post. It has a very important information for you which I feel will help you become successful in this platform. You can find other tips as well. I hope this helps :-) All the Best.. Follow me if you can :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70