The NEW and IMPROVING -- CAPTAIN STEEMPOWER ! -- 2ND RENDITION

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Imgur

Captain STEEMPOWER

Last week I posted my first 5 minute rendition of Captain STEEMPOWER. So late last night/early this morning, after spending the Thanksgiving Holiday with Family up in Northern California, I penciled a second version of Captain STEEMPOWER. This one though is far from complete, that is why the "Improving" part to the title, and it is also taking a lot more than 5 minutes, especially since I don't do this everyday, or hardly ever really. Undeveloped talent I guess. Any suggestions, ideas or opinions, please let me know. Enjoy. @streetstyle

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

streetstyle logo
Signature Logo Created by @czar
if you need one, he is steem dollars reasonable!

11/28/16
Full $teem Ahead!
My Top Blogs

-Captain STEEM POWER V.1

-The Longest Ride - A Poem

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54