Why Is CNN Sympathetic to Pedophiles?

in #news7 years ago

With everything that's going wrong for CNN lately, you'd be hard-pressed to think that there's any way it could get worse for them.

Well, this video demonstrates how yes, indeed, it can get worse for CNN, because they are sympathetic to pedophiles:

Here are my other articles about the escalating death and decay of CNN:

Follow Cernovich

On YouTube

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

Bunch of disgusting perverts! No tolerance for pedophiles!

It is truly a sad world in which we live. I find it increasingly difficult to endure the total immunity of our elites.

I agree but the day we give up is the day they win. We have to be relentless in the spread of truth. Even the biggest of empires seems undefeatable until it collapses. Keep fighting.

Good message.

CNN is courrupt and reports fake news, they had to fire 3 reporters for making a false report that was proven to be false report about russia allegations. CCN stock is plummeting as well!

I hate this, why they should protect. This is a disgusting behavior

There are certainly a lot of disgusting things going on and I'm sure that only a small fraction of them have been uncovered.

Indeed so. Some things we've gotten glimpses of, and those are bad enough.

One of my earliest posts was about how we should be helping pedophiles https://steemit.com/science/@mobbs/paedophiles

Look, I've got a 5 year old kid -- this isn't going to fly with me.

Not sure how having a kid is related, but sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36