Mike Cernovich: Did James Comey Lie Under Oath?

in #news7 years ago

Hey guys, @shayne again.

This is one of the most intriguing political times in American history, you have to admit. Skeletons are being brought out of closets, and it's only going deeper and deeper.

I just hope that some measure of clarity and justice can come out of all this.


Looking at the dates of Trump's tweet vs. The New York TImes article describing their dinner together -- Comey's timeline does not add up.
Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MikeCernovich/

Links

Subscribe to Cernovich on YouTube
Follow him on Twitter
Check him out on Patreon

Follow me @shayne

Posted with permission.

Sort:  

Politics these days... I'm glad I'm still a kid!

some would pity you for that! :)

@shayne, did you see Cernovich's most recent pinned tweet? Breaking a Clinton Foundation story soon

I did not!

checks

ooooooh.... This should be good!

He seems like every other politician. He only lies when his lips are moving.

I remember how influential Comey was during the last election cycle and thinking to myself that it's weird that an FBI director seemed to be more of a global political player than anything else.
Weird guy.

You betcha ass he lied.
Check the oath I posted the other day :-D
https://steemit.com/comey/@tremendospercy/comey-takes-the-oath
@tremendospercy

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

The more I see, the more I hear, the more I wish I had been born a door knob!

why so everyone could take a turn.....

Lol very good, another up vote!,

So did Comey commit perjury? Or did Trump and/or Jeff Sessions?

How did Trump and Sessions commit perjury? Trump hasn't even been questioned in court, has he?

How did Comey commit perjury?

Yessssss. He Did!!

And we wonder why our country spins its wheels. Everyone needs there 5 minutes of fame

Hah! No doubt, right?

I agree with your views on Sessions testimony today, the real truth is most important for us all to find out. I just wrote this as well on the same topic you may find of interest. https://steemit.com/politics/@motowngold/democrats-will-have-to-blame-chupacabras-next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48