Democrats Will Have To Blame Chupacabras Next

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

The Russian narrative just has not worked out for them, in fact, Jeff Sessions blew it out of the water with a verbal 12 gauge today. This baseless attack on Trumpians rigging the election, lives only in the realm of the mindless now. I think the American people have had enough. I am all for pursuing real whistle blowing, real exposure of corruption, no matter which party or group is being revealed, but this has been nothing but a Salem Witch hunt.

The quality leaders of the DNC need to distance themselves from this kind of globalist inspired garbage as quickly as possible, or their own integrity will be gone forever. It will be reminiscent of the Whig party whose best people had to quit the party to preserve their own place of decency and personal value. If the DNC does not clean itself up, they will join the Whigs and exist only in books of history.

Sessions came out swinging today and ends the Russian narrative.
http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/2017/06/13/sessions-comes-out-swinging-dismisses-russian-meeting-controversy/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+breitbart+%28Breitbart+News%29

MOTOWNGOLD!

Sort:  

HIS NAME WAS SETH RICH!

Would love to hear what he has to say today.

He would be furious about the Russian narrative I am sure. Hopefully his legacy makes it into the history books.

Yes i have to agree, Tired of the deep state pushing this BS.
here is a very interesting video if you haven't seen it yet.
Its the x22 report from you tube, he also has a steem page.

You may find this of interest, fits into some of the reasons on the video. The stats used to report the economy have been bogus for years. He uses the old way of calculations to get his current stats. http://www.shadowstats.com/

The economy is very precarious, I hope we can steer it without reaching catastrophe, do protect yourself.

Difinitly prepar one self. I still say Gold and Silver, especially silver is undervalued, but more importantly prepare like a hurricane is at the coast! Food/water, health and daily supplies, and above all something to protect yourself with! I don't know what the outcome will be, but I do know it's getting very dark, and a storm is approaching.
Be safe have a good night. I will check out the link

I agree again, with everything you just wrote. I have a few articles about silver you may find interesting. Have a great night as well.

I am glad you enjoyed my article, tired of the BS as well, no matter who is slinging it. I will listen to this video now.

Strange..hmm.. All I heard come from Jeff sessions today "I can't recollect that" or "I don't know" or "No, the President has never talked me about Russia rigging our elections" when all the agencies have said 100% the Russians have. Wouldn't you think the President should be communicating about that with our Attorney general ?

Now as far as Trump being in collusion with the Russian's, I agree, there is no publicly made available evidence.

But I seem to recall The former F.B.I. director, just last week, saying that Trump had a private one-on-one meeting with him asking him "I hope you can see your way to dropping this" referring to F.B.I investigating Flynn ties to Russian's. That's pretty darn close to obstruction of justice in my book.

Also, where are these tapes that Trump suggested he has of his private talks with Comey ? The secret service said they don't have any. So it would have to something trump setup himself, but he seems to keep dodging the question.

I 100% did not want Hillary in office, but now I also am having a hard time believing anything Trump says

These are just my thoughts on this. I know we probably disagree. I just wanted to make my opinion known on this here in comments section in relation to your article

I think it is hard to recollect something if it never happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47