You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver and Gold Prices Primed For Major Bull Market!

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Stack cryptos along with your gold and silver and invest in land, water, seeds and bricks with out too much debt exposure should be the aim. In fact, that should be everyones plan. Digital & Physical is necessary. The duality of wealth. Real is real.

Sort:  

I've got most bases covered. Even have a water filter that strips harmful things out of tap water. This filter could be used to make river water safe to drink....(British Berkefeld - like the berkey they have in the states)

Reverse osmosis filter?

Lol!...no just a gravity filter (did I build it up too much!!!). Apparently, osmosis filters strip out the essential minerals that are present in water....

My reverse osmosis also has a mineral cartridge and I also use a Vitalise machine to oxygenate, remineralise and structure the water. I spend a few hours a day on my water and bottle it up for the week. Worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33