Silver and Gold Prices Primed For Major Bull Market!

in #news7 years ago

As exciting as the current cryptocurrency rally is, don't forget about gold and silver -- the historical alternative investment! Admittedly, times have been lean for the precious metals complex. Even though 2016 was a banner year, both gold and silver spot prices fell apart in the summer season. Thus, the full potential of the sector was lost.

Or is it? A mounting body of evidence suggests that rather than a bearish assault on gold and silver, the precious metals may have instead consolidated for an even greater rally -- a rally that, like Bitcoin, Ethereum, or STEEM, has the power to spark massive interest and sentiment.

Check out my broad overview of gold and especially silver prices as we head towards an awe-striking juncture in financial market history! https://crushthestreet.com/articles/breaking-news/silver-gold-prices-primed-major-bull-market

Sort:  

Stack cryptos along with your gold and silver and invest in land, water, seeds and bricks with out too much debt exposure should be the aim. In fact, that should be everyones plan. Digital & Physical is necessary. The duality of wealth. Real is real.

I've got most bases covered. Even have a water filter that strips harmful things out of tap water. This filter could be used to make river water safe to drink....(British Berkefeld - like the berkey they have in the states)

Reverse osmosis filter?

Lol!...no just a gravity filter (did I build it up too much!!!). Apparently, osmosis filters strip out the essential minerals that are present in water....

My reverse osmosis also has a mineral cartridge and I also use a Vitalise machine to oxygenate, remineralise and structure the water. I spend a few hours a day on my water and bottle it up for the week. Worth it.

That is so interesting! I am a firm believer in buying silver but since it's done virtually nothing for so long, I had all but forgotten about it. Since I really can't afford gold, silver is the way to go...... however, you can't go wrong with precious metals in general.

As Dr. Brown once said, "...you're gonna see some serious shit!"

This is so awesome -- whether it's physical or digital, all these alternative investments are soaring!

Oh, it's moving and you ain't seen shit yet!

I'm not worried by short term dips in price. The fact of the matter is that precious metals have begun to move in the right direction since the turn of 2016. I'm very optimistic about the future (for us that are preparing accordingly...).

They have, and if you read the Crush The Street article, the metals (and the miners too) are forming a bullish pennant formation -- I think an explosive move higher is on the cards over the next few weeks or months at the latest.

I will have to re-read some of the replies that I've received because I'm interested in acquiring alt coin that is an amalgamation between crypto and gold....

Freedom Girl, such a silver beauty !!!

...and silver is going to be a hot market too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33