Earth's Ascension Mysteries and GuardianssteemCreated with Sketch.

in news •  last year

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thegatewayradionetwork/2018/01/31/earths-ascension-mysteries-and-guardians

Join your host Tara Allgood, with special guest Nikki Colombo as they delve into the mysterious depths of Earth's mysteries. Nikki is a professional singer from Australia who was contacted by evolutionary forces of light after a spontaneous kundalini experience in 2007 and prepared for her role as ascension guide. Nikki and Tara are kindred and have a lot in common, so this is bound to be an electrical, conversation about the most mind blowing concepts like Earth's electromagnetic grids, ascension mechanics, scalar wave technology, enlightenment, immortality, merkaba fields and consciousness expansion. Join us for the fun this Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 8PM EST, 5PM (PST) in Australia it will be, Wednesday, 12PM AEDT. Don't forget you can also download the episode afterwards to your phone and use your favorite MP3 player to listen at your leisure. A chance for Q and A will be provided at the end of the show, to ask a question call 323-927-2944 during live recording, and press “1” to enter the que to come on live. You may call to merely listen as well, or use this link to stream live online or download the podcast:

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Hello nikkicolombo!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

cannot wait.... it's going to be legend, wait for it, dairy