Sort:  

I saw that you started to follow me. As I see that you are a new user, I would like to advise you not to publish posts like this one is.

One-photo or one-video posts are not supported by the community.
As well, Steemit community cherishes and supports original content.
When using popular quotes (which is not originally authored by you) you should indicate the author you are citing in your post, otherwise, it might be considered as plagiarism.

To succeed and get noticed on the Steemit takes time and patience. And above all, it takes time to learn Steemit rules and how it's functioning.
If you want to see a different kind of earning below your post than just zeros or few cents here and there, take my words seriously and don't skip that learning part we have all been through once.

Therefore, I'm leaving you here some useful links to start with your learning path.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55