Dot Finder #3 - Overdue paradigm shift, USA Election Show, TTIP is dead, CETA in the crosshairs...

in #news8 years ago (edited)

Dot Finder logo

Dot Finder - I search the internet for articles worth reading so you may draw your own conclusions from them.

USA Reality Show

Trade deals no more?

Overdue paradigm shift - in economy

Overdue paradigm shift - in life

Internet life

War over the sand

Great migrations

Ruling the rulers

Military equipment scam

Sort:  

To readers: I would love to make this more interactive. So if you can contribute something it would be great! I missed some important topics? I focus too much on something? Tell me!
I spent at least few hour's a day digging through the net's but I'm still restricted by sources that I rely on. If you got some suggestions about some good site or blog write a comment.

Also if you got some insight to the sources I use, like : what's their bias, who sponsors/controls them etc. please tell me. For example:I heard rumours that Global Research is backed by / influenced by russia. Its important to know that things when reading the news so I will make a summary about that, but I need some sources to back up claims like this one.

Congratulations @lordjaba! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lordjaba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65