You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dot Finder #3 - Overdue paradigm shift, USA Election Show, TTIP is dead, CETA in the crosshairs...

in #news8 years ago

To readers: I would love to make this more interactive. So if you can contribute something it would be great! I missed some important topics? I focus too much on something? Tell me!
I spent at least few hour's a day digging through the net's but I'm still restricted by sources that I rely on. If you got some suggestions about some good site or blog write a comment.

Also if you got some insight to the sources I use, like : what's their bias, who sponsors/controls them etc. please tell me. For example:I heard rumours that Global Research is backed by / influenced by russia. Its important to know that things when reading the news so I will make a summary about that, but I need some sources to back up claims like this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65