CoinDesk Writes An Article About Steem Fest! (Thank You @wmougayar - All Credits To The Author!)

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Just quick news update!
Finally we got it! Our deserved exposure about the Steem Fest in major cryptocurrency news site!
CoinDesk has just posted a long article! It is one of the top cryptocurrency news websites.
It is an awesome article and exciting read!

Thank you @wmougayar for writing this press release for CoinDesk!
Here is his previous post about it: "Steemit's First 'Fest' Reveals the Power of Blockchain Community"

Also thank you @steemychicken1 for sharing your photo with CoinDesk! [-:

CoinDesk article:
"Steemit's First 'Fest' Reveals the Power of Blockchain Community".


[Picture source: @steemychicken1]



Today, I also received a response from CoinTelegraph to my recent e-mail addressed to few cryptocurrency news outlets:

I responded and forwarded this email to @roelandp.

Hopefully, we will receive another article from CoinTelegraph soon! :D


-logic

Sort:  

Lets make the most of the attention!

OK here is my facebook post link, please like/share etc if you can - maybe we can get it more attention and draw more people in:

https://www.facebook.com/AAPicture/posts/10154690498884134

Here is my Tweet, please retweet, like etc.

https://twitter.com/Soul_Eater_43/status/801459918524084224

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 23 Nov 2016 - 16:18 UTC

@Steemit's First 'Fest' Reveals the Power of Blockchain Community bit.ly/2gfuZVj via @CoinDesk

#steem #blockchain #cryptocurrency

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Nice work. I'll share my presentation with him. Shall I send it to [email protected]?

That would be awesome. Thank you!
I spoke to @roelandp and forwarded that e-mail to him as I thought that you may be busy (didn't find you in Discord). Maybe it is better if you talk to Roel first, so you don't send 2 different responses?

The article I wrote was submitted and then my manager for CoinTelegraph ask me to make some small modifications so I did and sent it back to him. Hopefully the artwork gets done and the article goes up soon!

Haha awesome job. I'm looking forward to it!!!!! You rock!

Thanks! Although, I looked for any news posts about it I couldnt find any and I noticed Thanks! All credits to wmougayar post few minutes ago.
All credits to @wmougayar !

awesome ....I just read the article 15 min ago and posted on my FB pages as well

Thanks! All credits to @wmougayar
I noticed his post few mintues ago!

Good luck with the CoinTelegraph article.

It might take a little time as they need to get someone to draw over the photo first:) If you have seen they have this cool art style which is part photo and part drawing - I think they must do them by hand.

I'll check it out, thank you!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This shows that a little initiative does work. Lets share the article on social media to spread the word:)

Great to see!
Thank you for sharing. :)
Shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 23 Nov 2016 - 16:43 UTC

CoinDesk Writes An Article About Steem Fest! (Thank You @wmougayar) —

steemit.com/news/@logic/co… / https://t.co/lC90AFeSa8

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I would prefer @wmougayar made the post here on steemit as well, he deserves the credit ....

He did already. I noticed his post after I already posted mine. And as you see I gave all the credit in my post.
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@wmougayar/steemit-s-first-fest-reveals-the-power-of-blockchain-community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11