I May Have Been Correct about John McCain's Awkward Questioning of FBI Director James Comey

in #news7 years ago

It's sad that a lot of us saw this coming. I wrote 2 months ago that John McCain was losing his mental faculties as evidenced by his awkward questioning of FBI Director James Comey.

Specifically:

I just listened to Comey's testimony. I'm not going to comment yet because there's a lot more to come. I do want to ask about John McCain though. His several minutes of questioning were downright painful to listen to. I've never heard anything like that from a member of Congress. I hate to say this, but it almost sounded as though he's starting to suffer from some sort of memory loss problems.

Again, as I wrote 5 days ago I wish him all the best in his final 4-6 months.

I just found out Senator John McCain has had a brain tumor removed and has cancer (primary glioblastoma). I've written (a lot) of criticism about him due to his pro-war stance on...well, everything. I wouldn't wish cancer on any American, though. God speed, Senator. I wish you and your family well. Expected 4-6 months is a typical lifespan from here.

More here:
(Twitter reacts to John McCain's line of questioning at Comey's hearing](https://www.aol.com/article/news/2017/06/08/twitter-reacts-to-john-mccain-line-of-questioning-comey-hearing/22132954/)
Full Transcript
Sen. John McCain’s bizarre questioning of Comey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62028.87
ETH 3416.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48