🎁🎁🎁 Green Box France - The perfect box for Cannabis Connoisseur !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit fam,

Let me quickly introduce to you one of my passion, smoking products ! Here in France where simply possession of marijuana can give to you super jail holidays smoking products are allowed (Yes it's not a joke). This is what I build my company last year to show to customers that they can find more than 2 brands of papers and not only acrylic bongs !

The Green Box was born.

The concept is not knew as some USA company are already in it too. But I try to take a new way. With the help of Blockchain I would like to help artist to be highlights with specific design and new products for tokers ! It's like an Eco-System ! 😻

I don't just like to bought a yacht (Even if I would not say no if I can) but I'm pretty convinced that I don't have to "eat a big part of the cake and let the crumbs for the rest"

I think we can just make a bigger cake !

Let me know what you think about my project and if you are in a US State who allow Cannabis consumption even medicaly of recreatively It will be a please to exchange !

By your truly, @frenchtoker

Sort:  

Getting top quality weed, hash, pills and coke in France is easy if you know the right people to deal with. We highly recommend our reliable local vendor ( [email protected] ) he has extensive knowledge of France and can hook you up with the best quality of bud without any hassle. Just hit him up and place your order. He is very professional and keep things discreet. You won't regret dealing with him. Email "green420days(at)gmail(dot)com "

Congratulations @frenchtoker! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @frenchtoker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47