Sort:  

I was watching Roger Stone (whose "tv voice" drives me batty - I wish he'd learn to read script) when he went into the "buy this stuff to save the world from Satan" schtik, and found myself wondering how much Jones was worth...I read three articles before finding this one - which was really the only one that laid it all out, or at least as far as he understood the Jones empire. So, yep, I doubly damned DID digest it, and thought I'd share it. I don't like Jones, but you gotta respect his business model!

I was looking for a good article about the AJ empire when I wrote THIS earlier. Wish I had waited for your article first. Feel free to repost your work in comments. If not you, then I will later. Thank you and SteemOn!
Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72