Sort:  

From my phone... On my way home...

1516787159863.jpg

winter has finally hit home, this is cold weather

I never saw snow in Japan, only once in Tokyo, everyone was freaking out cause it had been over a decade since the last big snow....what a magical evening...I can't imagine how amazing it would have been in the countryside.

Tokyo.....a city i would love to visit.
But the snow now is too much

Wow, it looks like a pretty big amount of snow! I bet it feels pretty chaotic there right now.

If you want to support the project to publicize the steemit.com platform and grow the participation of the Japanese community, please read these publications:
Japanese community account
Growing a Community in Japan With Help From Other Communities
Growing A Community P.3: Meeting Up And Organizing The So. Cal. Steemit Community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79