UFO Fleet filmed by passenger Airplane FLYING over JAPAN August 2018

in #news6 years ago

Benjamin Fulford released a link to this alleged UFO video that he said was sent to him by the CIA showing a UFO that was filmed by a Japanese airline passenger on August 2nd 2018.

Link to video below:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=276&v=8xCBJNAXxcc

I have watched this over a few times and my first reaction was that this was CGI, albeit very good CGI. Also why was there no background noise and people freaking out while witnessing this? If the audio was taken out, not really sure why, as this makes the video lose credibility. Also why no mention of this in the news both mainstream and alternative?

In this video you see a very large pyramid shaped ship hovering in the air with lots of smaller crafts coming to and from it. There is also a zoom in on these crafts and it looks very grainy and realistic as it zooms in, this zoom in is what makes me wonder if this could be real.

I do respect Fulford, he usually does not talk about UFO matters, so if he felt strongly enough about this to share this, then its definitely worth a few looks before being dismissed.

What do you all think about this?

Sort:  

a plane full of Japanese people and only one took out their camera for a UFO?

Haha one of many questionable things in this video

I'm not saying it's fake, no wait that's totally what I am saying

I'm not saying it's
Fake, no wait that's totally
What I am saying

                 - viraldrome


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Looks pretty realistic, I am neither a believer or non believer in aliens, it does though seem very selfish and arrogant to believe we are as good as it gets, and the only being in this vast galaxy to be able to think/make things and travel.

Yes if this is CGI its an extremely well made one and the question would be why all this time and energy would be spent on something that would generate the creator no money.

I hear you regarding your stance on aliens, but many of the things we talk about, the governments lies and deception, the military industrial complex and its spider web of control, the missing trillions of dollars from the pentagon and other arms of the US military...this is all directly tied into the subject of Aliens.

If curious here is an older article I did going over very credible alien sightings that almost solidifies this topic for me personally

https://steemit.com/deepdives/@dill3166/top-ufo-incidents-and-sightings-proving-that-we-are-not-alone

i once took a photo of ufo, i had no idea at the time, i only noticed it when i got home and looked at the photo on my pc, i will look for that photo and show it to you, excuse my lack of caps, slight keyboard problem, with my daughter and her fizzy drink.

Little ones like to mess up our gadgets haha thats for sure

That would be great, lots of times the naked eye doesn't see these crafts because they are within a different wave light spectrum/dimension if u will.

Would love to see that photo!

DSC_0338.JPG

the same castle by day

Lublin-Castle-as-a-Museum-©Jean-Nathalie.jpg

After enhancing this a little there it is!

Wow great find, great eye to see this, most people would never have spotted it!

DSC_0338.JPG

I did not see it at the time, only when I viewed on my laptop, I sent it to a few UFO sites that asked the date, time, weather conditions etc.

I had a sighting as well and submitted to MUFON years back. It was a silver disc shaped object hovering over a lake. We saw it when we were in Japan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72