Steem Talk - Your Daily Best of Steemit Newspaper - Weekender (Edition 5)

in #news8 years ago

 Steem Talk   is a Daily News Blog containing the best daily content curated from  the  Steemit  community. It also features hidden gems by lesser rewarded   'minnow' authors.  

CLICK HERE for today's weekend 5th Edition featuring posts submitted by @aggroed @jrcornel @thecryptofiend @shadowspub  (Partial Front Cover shown below). 

____________________________________________________________________________ 

 If you would like your latest post featured on the front page in an upcoming edition, please let me know in the comments below or email: [email protected]   

Alternately, head over and post your link to the Steem Talk Facebook Group 

A big "Thank You" to all of my 168 followers! I appreciate every one of you and am very grateful for your growing support. I really hope you enjoy reading  today's edition of 'Steem Talk'!  ____________________________________________________________________________ 

Follow Steem Talk: - Twitter - Facebook Group - Facebook Page   Follow me: @davidbrogan 

Sort:  

Thank you for including me in today's edition... nice work you're doing.

Cheers @shadowspub Really great article you submitted. Happy to include it. Just hope Steem Talk gets some traction and grows. Because of no middlemen and direct linking to the articles, all the voting rewards go to the authors, which I believe is the way it should be. I get a little from these notification posts, which is perfectly fine!

I came back to upvote, so hopefully some others will do the same : )

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Hi @davidbrogan, just stopped back to let you know you were among my favourite reads today. You can read what I had to say here.

Thank you! Going to check out your link now :)

There were a couple of especially interesting articles in there today. It must take a good bit of time to track those down, so thank you for putting that together.

@remlaps Thank you for your comment and especially thank you for being my #1 upvoter!! I really appreciate it :) Cheers, DB

Thanks for including my post:)

You are very welcome. Your article on Open Science was an excellent read :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67