Czech Republic named the 26th most prosperous country in the world!

in #news6 years ago

Hi everyone!

It is my pleasure to inform you about another great success of my beautiful homeland, the Czech Republic. Legatum Institute, a renowned company that specializes in surveys and researches, has just published its annual ranking of the world´s most prosperous countries for the last year.

people-on-the-bridge-with-cityscape-in-prague-czech-republic_800.jpg
Source: Good Free Photos (Creative Commons)

The ranking is based on a wide range of different factors such as general wealth, standard of education, economic growth, medical care, safety, governance, personal well-being, natural environment, general quality of life etc., making it one of the most complex and comprehensive surveys of its kind.

person-people-woman-jump-jumping-female-portrait-park-leisure-outdoors-happy-sports-beautiful-pretty-happy-people-physical-exercise-human-action-physical-fitness-936980.jpg
Source: Pxhere (Creative Commons)

I was very pleased to find out that the Czech Republic did very well in the survey, claiming the 26th spot. To find out whether your country made it in the TOP 30, check out the ranking here.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Great news for all foodies: Prague will be hosting Pizza Festival!

Ten Bitcoin ATMs installed in the Prague subway system!

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @adearmanda in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Well, Tomas, we know that already, but the thing is why not it is in top 10 :/ I want to see it in top 10. I think here I don't need to tell you how much I love your Country, how much I love its beautifulness. I'm feeling so happy to know about this news :)

LOL, soon.... let me just do my promotions and we will get there in not time:)....

If I have a chance to move to another country, I am sure that my first option is Czech Republic, It has a lot of history and beautiful places.

By year 2022, Czech should be in the best 10 in the world.

lol your blog is enough to justify its rank!
what i got to know about czech from you
i can say it is one of the best country to live in
you are just blessed!

Great to hear that! Thanks a million for your positive comment....

Congratulations! The country deserves it! Hope someday my country Venezuela can recieve an award like that. We're very far away from that, we don't even are in a good political-economic situation, but I hope someday my country will grow like yours did. Greetings!

I really hope the political situation in your country gets better soon!

You have Bitcoin ATMs in your subways. Therefore you should be in the top 10 ;)

hahaha...... I like that comparison and the thought you are paying attention to my blog:)....

Congratulations to you and people of Czech republic to become the 26th prosperous country. This is a big honor for all nation. Great nation, great country. Keep sharing @czechglobalhosts

a good post with interesting information about the survey, if my country Indonesia does not seem to enter in the top 30, I have checked in podtingan you .. successful greetings @chezhglobalhosts and forward for the czech country

It's a great milestone achieved by your Homeland, wish yiur country many achievements ahead. ☺️

Don't agree

should be like top 10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67