Canadian Prime Minister Found Guilty of 4 Counts of Conflicts of Interest. Shocking. I Know Right? Put THAT on the Blockchain.

in #news7 years ago (edited)


Politicians.

They're all the same.


I've been targeted as an activist for truth speak for years. Nobody rises to be party leader unless they are a sociopath.

-- And 99% of the rest of them are the same, that's why they get in -- in the first place or choose to pursue that as a "profession" -- not to serve or help -- but to control.

Canadian PM Justin Trudeau went to a Bahamas private island with a powerful and wealthy individual and got caught, for so many violations and waste of taxpayer funded resources, you just shake your head..... as usual with them all.

OTTAWA – Prime Minister Justin Trudeau broke the federal ethics act when he vacationed at the Aga Khan's private island, the Conflict of Interest and Ethics Commissioner has ruled.

On Wednesday, Ethics watchdog Mary Dawson concluded her investigation into the Christmas 2016 trip he took with family and friends to the island in the Bahamas.

Her findings make Trudeau the first prime minister to have been found in contravention of the federal conflict of interest rules. The Conflict of Interest Act came into force in 2006, under former prime minister Stephen Harper.


UNDEREMPLOY ALL OF THEM FOR GOOD.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.


My Philosophy In Daily Life & Travels:


I have always tried to be kind to people every day, as part of my life Philosophy, since I have always believed we can achieve more TOGETHER.



My path to Crypto is with you guys and we are on the path to Liberty.


We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.



If you online search my name + PIZZA -- you will see my deep love of the pie as I seek to eat it, wherever I am, or whatever I am doing.


Life Goals:


-- Get Paid to Travel and Blog about Pizza & Those Travels.

-- Buy a Pizza Store.

-- Become Crypto Currency Independent and Love Liberty and Life!

-- Continue to Hold and Sell Real Estate as I have done for clients since 1991.

Don't let anyone tell you twins are a problem ever!!!!!

FUD or no FUD!!!








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/cryptocurrency-on-hodl-what-are-you-hodl-g-or-sodl-g-today-9-or-origin-of-hodl-always-included-for-newer-crypto-folks

https://steemit.com/christianity/@barrydutton/the-visit-at-the-nursing-home-to-my-friend-i-always-take-some-goodies

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/life-in-crypto-is-like-26-or-how-crypto-folks-celebrate-new-years-watching-the-markets

https://steemit.com/steem/@barrydutton/usdsbd-update-now-trading-8x-usd8-18-avg-right-now-or-steemit-101-charts-basics-for-new-people-or-if-you-have-sbd-to-trade-sell

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/happy-new-year-steemit-have-a-good-year-everyone

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/the-correctioning-continues-video-crypto-101-tone-vays-former-wall-st-trader-show-34-mins-usdbtcusd-still-correcting-bitcoin

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/4bzgg1-the-next-monero-client-release-will-have-full-multisig-support-and-a-definition-of-multi-sig-for-new-crypto-folks

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/bitcoin-closes-out-2017-at-13-5x-gains-in-1-year-or-usd13-700-usd-usd18-400-usdcad-or-year-in-review

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/have-a-good-2018-steemit-family-short-form-post


Most stock Images / Gif's day to day- usually via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.
Sources usually on image or credited if I cannot find it on an image, but sometimes I forget, sorry if this bothers anyone.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a day.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.


Sort:  

100% Upvoted for the #UNRIG content. Then saw the pizza stuff, picture and comment about twins and that was kind of weird in today's news exposed about pizzagate. Anyhow, I generally enjoy your blog.

You're making it weird.

I just like pizza.

Wouldn't have said it, if I didn't feel it. I truly hope you get your pizza shop. Right now, pizza is political, unfortunately.

Just FYI, @barrydutton has been known as a legitimate pizza aficionado from day one on this platform. If you authentically cared about where you fling your innuendo, you'd have realized you're waaaay offbase here. Your response to his statement shows you care more about hyping your issues than engaging in honest conversation. There are more appropriate places around here to indulge your 'interests'. Please go find them.

Thanks Deb.

Sort of out of the blue pizza comment but the person seemed pretty decent overall about it, voted up others comments - yours included.

Thanks for having my back, it was nice to see.

I just happened back here to check on something or I would have missed your great support.

Thank you.

You're most welcome, bud!

The 'out of the blue' was what tripped my trigger. Stuff like that can spin out of control very quickly and that subject is particularly heinous. Thankfully, it appears that this person recognized that.

You are right on all counts, I thought that when I first saw it myself.

It offends me because of all the actual front lines activism I have done IRL against corruption, even addressing it in this post ironically.

Have a good night Deb.

Upvoted & Resteemed. POLITICS IS NOT A SOLUTION TO ANY PROBLEM, IT IS A SYMPTOM OF IT! Free humanity = end the politics altogether, together with patriarchal and hierarchy BS. We got lots to learn from aboriginal wisdom, not assholes in governments who are on the payroll of corporations and UNDER secret governments anyways, they decide shit nothing.

Thanks Jan..... always great to hear from you,

appreciate both your comments today on this a lot!

Good to be here buddy @barrydutton Blessing brother

Thanks so much for this. Its really a good write up. I have learnt much from it.
God Bless

Politics after all is dirty.

You are right!

We need an election this summer. Justin broke the rules and we need to go to the polls and decided on a new leader. One that wants to do the job not take selfies all the time!
#removejustinfromoffice

False.

They are all liars, and the system is broken. I don't need a ruler.

I have called them all out locally for years.

Broken system with broken "leaders" perpetuate the problem, so I hope you are not playing the Left/Right political card.

Both wings are on the same bird. Period.

Full stop. And that is a fact.

Exactly @barrydutton ! Politician is not a solution to a problem caused by politics! This whole system is corrupt, ridiculous slave game in which politicians decide nothing anyways. It's all secret government and secret corporate programs, assholes like Trudeau are just that- "selecte" assholes for the blind sheep. So sick of people who comply with the system and "vote for the lesser evil" but all they do it COMPLY and PERPETUATE the same misery! Cheers bro, thanks for the post!

Just love your comments here today, all of them, so much Jan.

LOL

Blessings.

Politics usually trigger me :) what a nasty karma pastime. Go plant trees or something to redeem back a human status you bloody reptiles 😂 Cheers bro happy I could chip in. Talk soon

I agree. I don’t need a leader! I can look after myself. You and me seem to have the same way of thinking.

After reading your comment, I know you'll love what I write about...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange

What the Moose man! Some crooked politician finally got caught with his hands in the cookie jar of interest? Well I hope it paid good dividends while it lasted. This is why kids you only grease the wheels of justice with real maple syrup.

Best commenter ever on the Steemit.

Right there folks.

I like your Generals Jersey

That is a game worn official jersey.

Pics taken about 1 year before a car ran me over and life changed forever, and the state is trying to ruin me, for my outspoken activism.

Thank you for that comment actually @viraldrome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75