You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadian Prime Minister Found Guilty of 4 Counts of Conflicts of Interest. Shocking. I Know Right? Put THAT on the Blockchain.

in #news7 years ago

We need an election this summer. Justin broke the rules and we need to go to the polls and decided on a new leader. One that wants to do the job not take selfies all the time!
#removejustinfromoffice

Sort:  

False.

They are all liars, and the system is broken. I don't need a ruler.

I have called them all out locally for years.

Broken system with broken "leaders" perpetuate the problem, so I hope you are not playing the Left/Right political card.

Both wings are on the same bird. Period.

Full stop. And that is a fact.

Exactly @barrydutton ! Politician is not a solution to a problem caused by politics! This whole system is corrupt, ridiculous slave game in which politicians decide nothing anyways. It's all secret government and secret corporate programs, assholes like Trudeau are just that- "selecte" assholes for the blind sheep. So sick of people who comply with the system and "vote for the lesser evil" but all they do it COMPLY and PERPETUATE the same misery! Cheers bro, thanks for the post!

Just love your comments here today, all of them, so much Jan.

LOL

Blessings.

Politics usually trigger me :) what a nasty karma pastime. Go plant trees or something to redeem back a human status you bloody reptiles 😂 Cheers bro happy I could chip in. Talk soon

I agree. I don’t need a leader! I can look after myself. You and me seem to have the same way of thinking.

After reading your comment, I know you'll love what I write about...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26