Seven for Today (random votes of 04/21/2018)

in #news6 years ago

Daily upvotes [source]

 

These are the nine posts voted today by @autovoters:

Three from Semana Lectora 9, by @salvao -

And four from the ocean...

  1. Трахтемирів. Козацька могила.   -- from --   @roman-d
  2. Bitcoin accepted here   -- from --   @lightshield
  3. A Impressive Travel   -- from --   @marzukie
  4. delicious ice-cream   -- from --   @salena96

------------------------ 

This account is handled manually, certain days I will vote randomly post, follow me and upvote to help me grow! 

I will follow you if you use my service or make some donations.         

Have a nice Steemit experience!

Sort:  

Boost Your post! http://weedy.ltd/steem Free Upvote!

You got a 3.27% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @autovoters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37