A Impressive Travel

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Dliver...
On this sunny day I want to greet the dliver friends through this dlive video.

As seen in the video, that I was riding a motorbike through the hilly road with a wide rice field. the path that I passed was the connecting lane between the city of Lhokseumawe-Aceh and Krueng Mane City. this is the closest line and in my opinion this is a safe road rather than the highway that many vehicles pass by.

On this street, with a million cool natural charms, we can also see the sunset above a peak. and some farmers' activities are seen in the rice fields. I really enjoyed this trip, although I was alone on a motorcycle while holding my handphone, I was very careful when some vehicles preceded me. and also I really enjoy the beauty of nature on my left right, I am very grateful still can see, feel and enjoy it.

This video has been cut in the beginning and end, because it exceeds the capacity (2.49Gb), so I have to take the center side only.

Thanks Dliver, hopefully you like it. and good activity....

#Join with me on Dlive...

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81