Tron launched TronWallet for android users and they have also committed to come with iOS wallet.

in #news6 years ago

image.png
source: here
After listed on Atomic wallet, Tron (TRX) has successfully launched their Tron wallet for android users. You can download your wallet from here and they have also commited that they gonna launched iOS wallet very soon. This app is developed with the help of modern technologies such as Modern Javascript, AWS and blockchain which will provide user more efficiency.

source: here
Here are the few of its features-

Fully decentralized P2P wallet with no login and no signup
Local secret encryption + PIN
All Tron network operations supported with the exception of ‘create token’
Push notifications to get notified immediately once transactions are processed
Open source with privacy  –  private keys belong only to the user

The TronWallet application is developed by a front-end development company named Getty/IO which is specialized in modern Javascript, Amazon Web Services (AWS) and blockchain. The development of this application began four months ago during the programming contest of TRON.
Resources:
https://twitter.com/TronWalletMe
https://twitter.com/Tronfoundation



Thank you so much for reading, Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed and if you like it then please give me some blesses :-)
Here are my previous blogs:

Thank you so much for your love and affection :-)

feel free to give me your feedback and suggestion you are always welcome.
last_msg.jpg

Sort:  

Nice, and you gave me an idea for an article, thanks man great article!

My pleasure my friend.
If you have any query feel free to discuss with me I am ready to help you anytime.
Thank You :-)

Sounds good friend, thank you.

It looking nice. I saw a airdrop of tron. I whis it will go up in future .

Yes, of course, It will definitely gonna up because Their team is really working hard..
Thank you :-)

Wow a cool news ,tron is one of best coins it has lot of potential to go up .em holding up a lot

Welcome 😊😍

Wow awesome nees u shared here now bitcoin again down

@amar15 Good research bro keep it up

Thank you @sdas and I have read and upvoted your post.
Keep it up

Nice information about your blog

@amar15, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73