Electroneum is offering 2 million ETN giveaway.

in #news6 years ago (edited)

image.png
source: here

Hii Everyone,
Electroneum is a crypto payment project founded by Richard Ells that targets smartphone users for developing the world, As we know ETN is one of the most popular cryptocurrency who become popular at a really young age and now ETN is having 2 million users that's really amazing.

Electroneum is celebrating 2 million users of Electroneum mark fast approaches and they have decided to celebrate this achievement with 2 million ETN giveaway having the top price of 400k ETN.

The prizes are divided into 3 Tire-
Tier-1: 1 Million ETN for the most popular post:
The Top 5 posts, decided by the highest numbers of varified interactions, will win these amazing prizes...

1st place 400,000 ETN
2nd 250,000 ETN
3rd 150,000 ETN
4th 125,000 ETN
5th 75,000 ETN

Tier-2: 500,0000 ETN Price lucky draw:
Just one verified post will qualify you for entry. Easy.

100,000 ETN x 5 winners
…randomly chosen from all entrants

Tier-3: 500,000 ETN for Creative post:
SPECIAL SPOT PRIZES

50,000 ETN x 10 winners
… spot prizes awarded by the ETN Team for super-special posts.

For participating in this giveaway you just have to give a good reason for believing in Electroneum, why you are mining and trading ETN and you have to share one of your favorite social media such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube.
The last date for closing entries is 25th July. So hurry up guys.....
image.png
source: here

And after posting you just have to fill this form-
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd-xP8KL59agIs1yCS58YWWXyu9tV_9mWZ1ChbU3MNB1BUi3g/viewform
Okay, Let's talk about winner, the winner will be announced by Mr. Richard's video on Twitter and YouTube.
Resources: https://www.twitter.com/@electroneum

Thank you so much for reading, Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed and if you like it then please give me some blesses :-)
Here are my previous blogs:

Thank you so much for your love and affection :-)

feel free to give me your feedback and suggestion you are always welcome.

last_msg.jpg

Sort:  

I only post useful information, none of my posts will reach winning status. LOL Some days I feel like I would have to go watch all the bullshit tv and utter crap movies I've avoided for decades, just to be able to write a 'popular' post. lol

Thanks for posting this up. :D

thank you so much for reading my post...
And no worries I will be very happy to read you post :-)

@amar15 electronium project seems to be good and I do mining also

Yes, You are right...

thanks.. nice giveaway to win ETN without mining through mobile

Try your luck Man...

It's really a good news.. I'm mining etn.

I am also mining it.
Keep it up
Thank you :)

Electroneum coin is a good project for long time

Great post

Posted using Partiko Android

I hv never been in mining but after reading your post i’l think about it

But you are little bit late but it's okay.... Nowadays you will get only 10ETN in 3 days.

Look my post for pos coin

Hello brother i am giving u a upvote and comment plsss give me a upvote and comment on my recent post
Bro plsss follow me because i am following u and i comment and upvote on your each and every post that are come to my feed so bro plss follow me do the same for me thanku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83