Sort:  

Yes I have, and like I said I know it happens, not only that it happens but that is in institutional, they run the system with it. But this is a fake story, made to sound true and appeal to the 'truth movement' to gain traction. And people like Alex Jones and David Icke are shills, they'll lead everybody down the rabbit hole to nowhere... Don't worry I'm a belieber too (excuse the pun) but after years of looking into this stuff I've learned you've got to be careful what you believe. Until I see a video where Justin Bieber is publically saying this I'm calling it bullshit.

Amazing how propaganda can cut two ways.
We do always have to be careful with spreading misinfo and all of us have times when we accidentally fail. Especially if we care about a topic such as this.

Cory feldman too:

Well spoken guy ,knows what he is talking about

First time I've seen this...a bit shocking, but not surprising.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77