My Introduction to Steem Family

in #newonsteem5 years ago

Hey Everyone,

I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself to Steemit Family.

Greeting of the day to everyone,

This is Samar Tiwari and I am from India. I am a student and doing last year of my graduation. I am big time fan of Cricket and ready to play cricket anytime. After cricket I like hanging out with friends, using social media like , Facebook, whatsapp etc.

I got to know about Steemit through @alokkumar121 and I thought of being a part of. I started with actifit first and now learning more about this platform. I like staying healthy and fit so actifit is an awesome programme for that.
It may take a bit long for me to understand and learn more about steem but I assure that I will give my best to this community.

Thanks to my friend Alok for letting me know about steem which a great place to showcase my skills with the fastest growing community.

samar.jpg

Its been over a week for me and now I am ready to introduce myself.

I want to explore more about blockchain technology and so far experience is just wow with steem. I believe in long term vision so with steem I am going to be for a very long time.

Looking forward to your support on this.

Thank you and Have a nice weekend.

Sort:  

I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/mushabbar, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko iOS


Welcome to Steem @samartiwari.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @samartiwari.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Welcome to Steem dear @samartiwari. We’re glad to see you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome @samartiwari. Hope you find the platform good enough to stay.
Glad @alokkumar121 was able to pull you in

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @reverseacid for nice words. I am working to bring more people in steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome :)!

Here a few tips for starters since you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

since you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.

WOW that is blunt! We didn’t meet before but if you did you would know that we as @heyhaveyamet and Steemterminal discord we advice, upvote, reintroduce and we help , for free. And your advice to just comment in two tag groups is a little thin. New members have a limited RC so the advice to comment, isn’t the best advice. Send them to discord Steemterminal and we will help.
Please be careful with advice,
Let us know if we can help you.
B

Welcome, great to have you on board the spaceship. Buckle up, we'll be taking off soon 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit bro....This is great platform....Please be patient and go through some tutorials which would definitely going to help you...

Keep steeming

you are welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42