ABOUT MYSELF - @EDITOM USING STEEMPEAK FOR MY INTRODUCTION

in #newonsteem5 years ago

editom1.jpg

Hi Steemians, here is my Introduction.

I am Edidiong Daniel by name. I'm an Akwa Ibomite, Nigerian and a beautiful teenage undergraduate (secondary School leaver) who is working towards furthering her education. I hope to study Law or Mass communication.

editom4.jpg

  • I'm average in height, shy, quite reserve and naturally a talker.
  • I love debating, singing and dancing.
  • Asides from being a teacher, I'm a writer. I write - stories, motivational write ups and simple poems.
  • I love taking pictures.

My core value is honesty.

Why I am here on Steem

Apart from earning value for my social media blogging time, I'm here in this platform to encourage people, people who believe they're worthless, they can't make it big in life, people who have stopped believing in themselves, who feel they ain't good at anything, maybe as a result of series of failures and discouragement from loved ones especially.

I want them to understand that they're worth something more than gold and they should stop being self made mediocre when God has given each and every one of us a special ability to stand out. I want them to know that indeed they can make it and they can stand!

I will also use my afore listed skills to add value to users of this blockchain.

I am indeed grateful to @Uyobong for telling me about Steem and helping me create my account via @Steemhunt. He also introduced me to @Steempeak and @Partilko interfaces of Steem.

Steempeak looks cool and I wish to use more of it and other platforms.

I hope we will have a great time together here.

editom3.jpg

Sort:  

@Editom,

Welcome to Steem, @Steemchurch and @Sc-n. In our community we spread love through the Word of God. We will be glad to nurture your visions and projects to the glory of God and blessing of humanity.

Follow @Steemchurch and be a part of our live transforming activities and projects. God bless you.

UY

I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/mushabbar, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

love debating and singing too. Love your smile. Welcome.

Welcome to Steemit editom. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Beautiful I your skin black but flawless

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem editom! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Dear @editom,

Welcome to the community! You made an awesome start here, I like your intro and so you have my support. Please keep sharing great contents that you feel passionate about.


As part of our on-boarding & welcoming initiative, we have curated your intro post. In addition, we will also feature your post to one of our daily curation post to introduce you to the Photocircle community.

Cheers!
@photocircle


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check on the latest article about our on-boarding initiative by clicking >here <

Welcome to Steemit! Wishing you lots of success here - motivational, inspirational writing is more important than ever, and it's great that you're using this platform for such good work :)

Welcome Nigerian sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95