Request to join MAP from @Kalif

in #newmapsters6 years ago (edited)

Introduction


Hi I'm Kalif and I always wanted to make a difference. Steemit is one of the only platforms where you can talk about crypto and not being ignored and since there are not that much people that want to take the time to learn about Steemit and the possibilities it opens to us. I made it my mission to educate and help people understand how the platform works, that they don't need to write spam to make money or even plagiarise themselfs.

I made my self a challenge to write EVERY day and help support minnows as much as I can, be active in the comments, engage the conversation and connect with people. Since last week I gained 25 Followers ( thats a 50% increase, 25 does not sound that good :S ), written 7 Articles, one of them being a tutorial to explain how Steemauto works since a friend of mine wanted to use it and had fears ( I name it the minnow fear ). I have made a full tutorial on how to use it with pictures and as much details as I can to make the Site look familiar and describe every step of the way to make it just seemless.

SteemAuto Tutorial

I'm very active in discord too, In minnowsupport/Smartsteem/ Steemit DACH ( from germany ).
I'm on this platform to make IT better and motivate people to build something around it and most importantly keep doing it.

With your support, I could reach even more people and support them with the means I have. I have a lot of ideas and hope that I will be given the chance to help.

With all seriousness

Pictures are worth a 1000 words !

screenshot-steemworld.org-2018.05.03-13-55-44.png

I made 115 comments ( and some of them were really long :D )
I try to not give my self upvote because there are people that need my vote more than I do. So I keep my self votes under 10% usually but I think under 5% is even better so I will keep it that way. Of course If have the support of someone, I won't upvote my self anymore.
I love to read and learn a lot from the people I follow and thats how it should be. So I try to give back.

This Article was good too since the service that I offer could make a difference with bigger upvoting power. I made a comparison with other Upvote services and how my "way" is better for minnows.
Edit : I needed to post more links.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@kalif/ico-phoneum-review-and-comparison-mobile-only-cryptocurrency
https://steemit.com/steem/@kalif/why-is-steemit-actually-valuable-for-me


Leave a comment if you have any questions.
A follow is very much appreciated :)
See you in the comments <3
PS : 50% of the proceeds of this post will then go of course to @accelerator ( I added him as beneficiarie to this post )
Since I want to join you guys, I must have something to offer ;) never come to a party empty handed :D

Sort:  

Well @kalif, you know you count with my support. I will use this platform better, little by little. Your help is making me understand several things, so keep up with the great work!

Awesome thank you !

so your account is a bot it's good idea especially if you know how to manage it and i will use your services but why not delegating SP from minnowbooster for example for 200 SP you will paid 5.330 steem for 4 weeks or 1000 SP then you have to pay about 26 steem it's really a good idea just try it and as an advice if you accept it try to use a picture for your bot your self picture ne donne pas l'idée que c'est un bot un autre chose essaye d'informer aussi que si le client n'a pas reçu l'upvote tu vas le renvoyer son sbd et la derniere chose c'est un discord ou les personnes peuvent te contacter c'est plus professionnel merci

J'ai un serveur discord ( Le lien est dans mes articles ) mais mon Account n'est pas un bot. Et oui je sais que je peut gagner plus d'argent with delegating. Je veux aider et apprendre a connaitre les gens que j'upvote. C'est ca toute la difference. Et en % je suis moins cher que minnow booster. Je l'ai fait expres pour soutenir mes follower et peut etre meme d'autre marocain. Par exemple si tu envoi 0.01 SBD a Minnowbooster pour ton post tu va avoir un vote de 0.021 SBD en general, avec moi vu que je vais lire l'article avant de l'upvoter, Les spameurs vont faire attention. et je peut donner + genre entre 0.03 et 0.04 SBD. C'est une grosse difference et je prefere investir mon argent et SP pour mes follower et client/Auteur. Et donner le sourire aux gens parce que je les soutiens, je suis sur et certain mes follower vont me soutenir aussi parce que je ne veux que leur bien aussi. Je me suis fait plein d'amis et l'argent n'est pas ma prioriter, je veux aider les gens a s'epanouir et les motiver !
PS : I will write about the profitability of leasing and everything soon :D
Stay tuned !
Of course thank you for your comment and for making the conversation.

tu m'a convaincu 👍 je vais utiliser votre service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98