The Human Upvoter Rules update AND some solutions #6

in #steem6 years ago

I know, you are greedy. Solutions to what ? To the bidvote bot problems that affected other minnows but still needed to be put in place.

First the 3.5 Day rule.

Where does it come from ?
Greedy spammers were having fun copy pasting and to not get flagged they would upvote their spam with bidbots.
So the community decided to put this rule in.
Consequences ?
Minnows that waited all week for upvotes but didn't became one and want a small boost in their payouts. ( Yeah so thats not happenning now to prevent spam.


And thats where I can help.

ROI ( Return on investment )


If you check right now almost all bidbots will actually make you between -10 and 10 %. Mostly 1-5%( sometimes minus ).

Thats actually not much compared to the 50% or more that were possible back in the day. Again to fight spammers and still profit from them ( Smartsteem and minnowbooster still needs income to run ) this rule was agreed upon in the community. But now minnows have to compete with spammers and bid in the right moment what is more a luck move than anything and MAYBE get 1% ? So thats not helping minnows anymore.

Even tho what I am offering right now is low but with your support that can change very quickly.
I do free upvotes as well to at least one article per day from the people I follow and my followers and always check discord for posts but full disclosure, its only 4 people right now :D.


My message to you

lets all get through the misery together :D. I try to always comment too and be genuinly involved when I can ( theme of the article, wether or not I can say something, I am a newbie in your theme etc ).
Last week I made over 90 Comments and none of them were to talk about what I do, but just trying to have a conversation and exchange opinions.

To even be close to making this work I will need a bot that will give profits to delegators at a 100% rate, curation included. I choose to run on donations rather than just take something. If someone is ready to help, Join me on discord PLEASE ! :D
Why ? Because without delegators I cant actually make any "impact" on minnows and since this model can be actually profitable. You will be helping and earning passivelly. ( earning less but making almost no spam impact on the steem blockchain. ( Cool Marketing campaign :D , we impact the price of steem positively as a whole with zero spam policy, Human bots working 24/7 all over the world ! )

I'm currently learning / programming the bot. There are actually so much open source code out there for steemit bots and other projects. On Steemprojects.com there is a whole list of them all. But in the mean Time, I'm still upvoting cool stuff and even resteemed an Article from a friend that believes in steemit and is ready to do something about it.

So that was Day 6 of this Experiment/Project. Still no sign of Steembottracker listing.
What do you want to see tomorow ? ( Hit me in the comments )
Here I presented my discord
Follow upvote, Auto upvote me to get curation too since I'm still going to use bots a bit to grow my audience. See you in discord and the comments !


Sort:  

with you till you grow upvoted and resteemed it's my first time to resteem a post good luck

Thank you for the resteem :)

you are more than welcome👍 all the best and you deserve it because i like to encourage nice ideas as yours

Hey! We should definately grow throughout this community together. I think what you are doing is definately very smart. This is HOW we will all grow.
I am new to most of how the system works, but your posts have deinately helped.

Thank you for always showing up ! :D you keep my articles and motivation going ! thank you for your support. I'm just doing what I can with the tools I have. I love steemit and even if some people think its broken because of the management. But the management can be changed :D
#NeverGiveUp
Ohh so do you have any question about Steemauto ? What would you want to know ? I was about to write an Article but just Statistics of last week today and do a shoutout for you since you used my service. I hope that I explained simply enough.

Thanks! I just came from your other article. It couldn't have been any simpler for me! I will try to write in a daily basis if possible. I still struggle a little about what to talk about, although I am already working on today's post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71