You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up to $75 vote from me if you encourage newbies. Newbies can also get same for a good blog. Closes 26 December.

in #newbies7 years ago

Given by the definition, I still qualify as a newbie. I want to participate as well, but I'm hoping to get response as well with a list of questions in mind as a newbie (although there was one who eagerly commented and provided wonderful insights, I guess that person deserves an entry.).

Anyway, I can't wait to take part, so I'm actually browsing through the new ones I followed via @welcoming's resteems. It always feels good to interact and relate with others.

Thanks for this initiative!

Sort:  

Okay, I'm doing more progress now with additional comments to more newbies. I hope that some of my tips will work on them. :)

I respoded to your questions in your blog. Good luck!

Thanks @swissclive, I now was able to meet the minimum requirements to participate in this initiative. I was able to encourage 2 new steemians through 2 comments. I'll still add more, and I'll put updates via a reply here to make the comment section more organized.

Thanks again for this!

I know this has been wrapped up already, but I just want to express my gratitude over this initiative. I'm actually making this a habit. There are great contents out there, but sadly they are often left unread. One example is @myndnow, who is giving out great tips in Meditation.

I just hope that more of us will carry on with this initiative. Thanks once again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56